Contact the Office of Medical Education

Image of Dr. Ben Green
Dr. Ben Green III
Senior Educator, Office of Educational Development
Professor Emeritus, Internal Medicine
Bryan and Temple Campus
jbgreen@medicine.tamhsc.edu Send an e-mail
254-724-6190
Image of Dr. Paul Ogden
Dr. Paul Ogden
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Interim Regional Dean Bryan College Station
ogden@medicine.tamhsc.edu Send an e-mail
Image of Dr. Ravi Kallur
Dr. Ravi Kallur
Associate Dean for Education
Temple Campus Texas A&M Health Science Center College of Medicine
Senior Vice President, Education
Designated Institutional Official
Scott & White
rkallur@sw.org Send an e-mail
254-724-2886
Image of Dr. Hania Wehbe-Janek
Dr. Hania Wehbe-Janek
Associate Vice President, Academic Research Integration
Associate Professor, Internal Medicine/Obstetrics & Gynecology
hwehbejanek@sw.org Send an e-mail
254-771-4815
Photo not available for Mark Sadoski, PhD
Mark Sadoski, PhD
Director, Office of Educational Development
Professor of Humanities in Medicine
Texas A&M HSC College of Medicine
MCSadoski@medicine.tamhsc.eduSend an e-mail
TAMUSHSCCOM/OED: 979-436-0219
Photo not available for Tina Karkoska
Tina Karkoska
OED - Lead Office Associate
Karkoska@medicine.tamhsc.edu Send an e-mail
979-436-0220
Photo not available for Jeannie Galindo
Jeannie Galindo
Administrative Staff Support
jgalindo@medicine.tamhsc.edu Send an e-mail
979-436-0221
Print
Text Size
A
A
A